Light Sabers, Banana Homebrew, & Beer Pong; Oh My! o_o

You know what is really fun?

Playing a few games of beer pong, & then having an epic Light Saber battle royal at 2:30am. So that's basically what I did last night. We also went and pretty much stole Adam from his house because his parents have been kinda dumb lately. So now Homeboy and I are the reigning champions in pong, wipeing out all the competition with ease. Having chaser beers
as we went lol.


[Even though our homebrew had a slight taste of bananas....ew]

When we went to bed though, apparently Eric & I fell asleep together on the couch so it
was really akward when I woke up with him curled up next to me....

At 8:30 he had to take the Leachface home though so me and Lauren streched out all our kinks from sleeping


[they're playing sell out in
the men's beach vollyball finals
bahaha!sorry back to story]


on the couches in weird positions and drove over to McDonalds only to be harrassed by the stupid worker lady who couldn't speak a word of decent English for the life of her.

So then I went home, took a shower and passed out on the couch again untill I had to leave for marching band rehersal, then afterwords went to Adam's for the grad party his parents were throwing for him. [I almost hit a wee bunny on the way there :( ]

So we played ultimate the majority of the time, I got my light saber with sith spikes.




[so much better than Lauren & Eric's]
& then got chased by a buggy on the way home lol.

So that was my last 38 hours or so.

Oh & guess what I just found out?
The woman's 20k speed walking finals are on....speed walking...it's an olympic...sport...really?

That's almost as bad a ping pong and hand ball...

Allright well I'm going to go watch Boondock Saints.
Night all


"Were all gambling with fate, will you take a chance or will you walk away? The choice is yours, and the consiquence is the same"



0 Comments: