OCB: Obsessive Compulsive Blogger

Well I'm almost 100% positive that I completely suck at this blog thing. I think I've written & erased about ten different entries in the last two hours. Typing at least 4 paragraphs before I realize...


"Huh....that sounds horribly...[insert negative adjective here]...delete!"
*
Can anyone say perfectionest? *


On another note; I suppose today was a pretty normal day:
  • Wake up
  • Watch TV
  • Take a shower
  • Ignore persistant phone calls from ex boyfriend
  • Hang out with friends
  • Come back home
  • Obsessivly check facebook
  • Pretend to sleep
  • Wash rinse & repeat.

Nothing too out of the ordinary. Suz, Sarah, & I hung out uptown for a little while at the Peace Fest....which to be completely honest was pretty lame. Seeing as though half the band's drummers couldn't keep tempo even if they had a metronome shoved so far up their ass that it reverberated through every fiber of their body.

Then went & saw Step Brothers with Sarah, which made me laugh so hard I almost wet myself a few times. [I am slightly perplexed by the amount of male frontal nudity that is making it's way into new movies nowadays] Oh and then I almost gave myself a freakishly pre-mature heart attack because I thought I lost my keys....but of course, I just left them in the car...because that even makes any amount sense whatsoever.

&Now I'm oggling the insanely good looking Venezuelan Men's Volly Ball team. Allright, well now back to practicing our show music so I can make my hand even more useless than It allready is at the moment.


Goodnight all.

2 Comments:

Unknown said...

yeah well even if howell hasn't quite figured out the whole peacefest thing yet...its still pretty fun hangin' with a breezy n' sarah on a saturday night. only gotta watch out for the strange and unusual spontaneous rain showers that occassionally occur...LOL

beemer91 said...

LOL yes, those freakish rain showers are quite a thing of mystery.